Events

Discover information by clicking on any event on the calendar below or see the current list of event registrations by using the button to the right.


July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Worship Services Sun, July 1, 2018 2 3 4 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, July 4, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, July 4, 2018 5 Men's Bible Study Thu, July 5, 2018 6 7 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Sat, July 7, 2018
8 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Sun, July 8, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Sun, July 8, 2018 Worship Services Sun, July 8, 2018 Student Sunday Nights Sun, July 8, 2018 9 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Mon, July 9, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Mon, July 9, 2018 10 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Tue, July 10, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Tue, July 10, 2018 Tuesday Lunch Club Tue, July 10, 2018 11 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Wed, July 11, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Wed, July 11, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, July 11, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, July 11, 2018 12 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Thu, July 12, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Thu, July 12, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, July 12, 2018 13 Belize Mission Trip 2018 Fri, July 13, 2018 MPulse (ACU Middle School Camp) Fri, July 13, 2018 14
15 Worship Services Sun, July 15, 2018 Discovering Greenville Oaks Sun, July 15, 2018 Tim Hawkins Live Sun, July 15, 2018 16 17 Tuesday Lunch Club Tue, July 17, 2018 18 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, July 18, 2018 Student Wednesday Nights Wed, July 18, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, July 18, 2018 19 Men's Bible Study Thu, July 19, 2018 Bible Journaling Class Thu, July 19, 2018 20 Girls Night Fri, July 20, 2018 21
22 Worship Services Sun, July 22, 2018 Student Sunday nights Sun, July 22, 2018 23 Day Camp Mon, July 23, 2018 24 Day Camp Tue, July 24, 2018 25 Day Camp Wed, July 25, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, July 25, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, July 25, 2018 26 Men's Bible Study Thu, July 26, 2018 Bible Journaling Class Thu, July 26, 2018 27 28
29 Worship Services Sun, July 29, 2018 Student Sunday Nights Sun, July 29, 2018 30 31 Tuesday Lunch Club Tue, July 31, 2018 1 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 1, 2018 Student Sunday Nights Wed, August 1, 2018 Student Wednesday Nights Wed, August 1, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 1, 2018 2 Men's Bible Study Thu, August 2, 2018 Bible Journaling Class Thu, August 2, 2018 3 Road MaP Prayer Retreat Fri, August 3, 2018 4 Road MaP Prayer Retreat Sat, August 4, 2018