Events

Discover information by clicking on any event on the calendar below or see the current list of event registrations by using the button to the right.


November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Worship Service Sun, October 27, 2019 Worship Service Sun, October 27, 2019 Trunk or Treat Sun, October 27, 2019 28 29 30 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, October 30, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, October 30, 2019 31 1 2
3 Worship Service Sun, November 3, 2019 Worship Service Sun, November 3, 2019 4 5 6 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, November 6, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, November 6, 2019 7 8 9
10 Worship Service Sun, November 10, 2019 Worship Service Sun, November 10, 2019 11 12 13 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, November 13, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, November 13, 2019 14 15 16
17 Worship Service Sun, November 17, 2019 Worship Service Sun, November 17, 2019 18 19 20 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, November 20, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, November 20, 2019 21 22 23
24 Worship Service Sun, November 24, 2019 Worship Service Sun, November 24, 2019 25 26 27 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, November 27, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, November 27, 2019 28 29 30