Events

Discover information by clicking on any event on the calendar below or see the current list of event registrations by using the button to the right.


September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Worship Services Sun, August 26, 2018 GroupLink Sun, August 26, 2018 27 28 29 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 29, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 29, 2018 30 Men's Bible Study Thu, August 30, 2018 31 1
2 Worship Services Sun, September 2, 2018 3 4 5 DivorceCare Wed, September 5, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, September 5, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, September 5, 2018 6 Men's Bible Study Thu, September 6, 2018 7 8
9 Worship Services Sun, September 9, 2018 Rooted Information Session Sun, September 9, 2018 10 11 12 DivorceCare Wed, September 12, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, September 12, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, September 12, 2018 13 Men's Bible Study Thu, September 13, 2018 14 15
16 Worship Services Sun, September 16, 2018 Discovering Greenville Oaks Sun, September 16, 2018 17 18 19 Mom to Mom Wed, September 19, 2018 DivorceCare Wed, September 19, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, September 19, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, September 19, 2018 20 Men's Bible Study Thu, September 20, 2018 21 22
23 Worship Services Sun, September 23, 2018 24 25 26 Mom to Mom Wed, September 26, 2018 DivorceCare Wed, September 26, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, September 26, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, September 26, 2018 27 Men's Bible Study Thu, September 27, 2018 28 Family Retreat Fri, September 28, 2018 29 Family Retreat Sat, September 29, 2018
30 Family Retreat Sun, September 30, 2018 Worship Services Sun, September 30, 2018 1 2 3 Mom to Mom Wed, October 3, 2018 DivorceCare Wed, October 3, 2018 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, October 3, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Wed, October 3, 2018 4 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 4, 2018 5 6 High School Retreat Sat, October 6, 2018